Files
DocsGPT/frontend
arc53-machine 18cc6443fc Ask before syncing into Knowledge when connecting a service
A first connect of a service that can sync now asks with a Sync into
Knowledge switch. It starts off from the Connectors page, Add tool and
the chat, and on when the wizard opens for Knowledge: the Add knowledge
tiles and the Connectors page listed for syncing. Off, the account is
still connected and the summary says where to sync later. On, the
picker, name and frequency show with collapsed Advanced retrieval
settings, sent with the sync; an incoherent prescreen blocks it as in
Upload. Sync more and reconnect are unchanged.
2026-09-29 12:17:33 +01:00
..
2023-02-09 10:03:56 +05:30
2026-09-28 18:40:49 +04:00
2026-09-21 19:45:09 +04:00
2026-09-27 19:45:05 +04:00
2023-03-27 21:44:22 +01:00
2023-02-09 08:01:22 +05:30
2026-09-27 19:45:05 +04:00
2026-09-21 19:45:09 +04:00
2026-09-26 12:18:05 +04:00
2026-05-15 12:23:31 +01:00