From a09613edfdd071555f4135dc0087e5154a9723fc Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: berri-teddy Date: Mon, 8 Sep 2025 09:20:00 -0700 Subject: [PATCH] Scim docs updated with user removal behavior --- docs/my-website/docs/tutorials/scim_litellm.md | 1 + 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+) diff --git a/docs/my-website/docs/tutorials/scim_litellm.md b/docs/my-website/docs/tutorials/scim_litellm.md index 851379610b..f7168531f8 100644 --- a/docs/my-website/docs/tutorials/scim_litellm.md +++ b/docs/my-website/docs/tutorials/scim_litellm.md @@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ On the LiteLLM UI, Navigate to `Teams`, You should see the new team `Production +> **Note:** When a user is removed from your organization via SCIM, all API keys and access tokens associated with that user will be automatically deleted from LiteLLM. This ensures that removed users lose all access immediately and securely.