89bd6d6071 · Merge pull request #2863 from arc53/fix-remove-connect-more-btn · Updated 2026-09-29 23:03:27 +00:00
Deleted by Ghost 2026-10-03 04:35:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?