90537d45f7 · docs(gstack): use the ai-labs Pages URL in the runbook · Updated 2026-09-30 09:55:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?