037bfc0759 · feat: update config · Updated 2025-11-15 13:12:23 +00:00
Deleted by Ghost 2026-10-03 04:44:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?