49dd22dcd3 · feat: build at the domain root on hosts other than GitHub Pages · Updated 2026-10-03 05:37:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?