720a264e5f · docs: point migrated-from section at in-repo absorbed histories · Updated 2026-08-04 17:21:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?