72062a8319 · docs: correct the live url and stop restating pinned action versions · Updated 2026-09-15 03:09:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?