b459b1f5e9 · fix: re-read each message for a live file reference before downloading it · Updated 2026-09-08 15:47:52 +00:00
Deleted by Ghost 2026-10-03 05:13:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?