0505ae126e · chore: remove dependabot version-update config · Updated 2026-07-25 07:15:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?